Call +977-01-5218008/01-5219690 Cash On Delivery* 100% Customer Satisfaction*

Contact Us

Contact Information


  • captcha
    Re-Captcha

* Required Fields







  • Product-wise Service Points

For Brother Printing Products : Printer, Copier, Fax & Label Machine

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

T : +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

M : +977-9801132773 (Amit Pandey)

M : +977-9801132807 (Sagar Bhujel)

For Brother Printing Products : Printer, Copier, Fax & Label Machine

@ Scout Building, Lainchour, Way to Lazimpath, Kathmandu, Nepal

T : +977 (1) 4412851     +977-1-4413304

M : +977-9843075026 (Prachandra Manandhar)

E : brother@sagar.com.np

  • For Kaspersky Lab Products : AntiVirus, Internet Security & Corporate Products

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

Tel: +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

E : kaspersky.support@sagar.com.np

M : +977-98011-32-772 (Mr. Anil Kr.Chaudhary)

Or,

M : +977-98011-32-770 (Mr. Pramod Shrestha)

Konica Minolta Products

@ Scout Building, Lainchour, Way to Lazimpath, Kathmandu, Nepal

T : +977 (1) 4412851     +977-1-4413304

M : +977-9849986757 (Aman Manandhar)

Or,

M : +977-9843075026 (Prachandra Manandhar)


  • For Totolink : Networking Products

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

Tel: +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

E : totolink@sagar.com.np

M : +977-9801132766 (Mr. Santosh Shahi Thakuri)

  • For Hasee, ChiMei, Mitsubishi, Baleyo Brand Products

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

Tel: +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

E : suman.chaudhary@sagar.com.np

M : +977-98011-32-775 (Suman Chaudhary)

Emails:

Mitsubishi Multimedia Projectors - mitsubishi@sagar.com.np

ChiMei LCD & LED Monitors - chimei@sagar.com.np

Hasee Professional Laptops - hasee@sagar.com.np

Baleyo Micro Laptop & Accessories - baleyo@sagar.com.np

  • For NEC PABX Telephone & Communication Systems

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

Tel: +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

E : nec.support@sagar.com.np

M: +977-9801132780 (Mr. Suraj Bhatta )

M: +977-9801132769 (Mr. Nikesh Tuladhar )

For x-Lab Product Support

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

T : +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

E : xlab.support@sagar.com.np

M: +977-9801132799-(Mr. Bikash Lamgade)

For IT Support

@ Kalanki (Way to Siuchatar), Kathamndu, Nepal

T : +977-01-5218008/01-5219491/01-5219690/01-5219530

M: +977-9801132731-(Mr. Anmol Maharjan)